From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "thumb")
(Created page with "==グループチャットのメンバー管理== グループチャットを作成すると、メンバーの追加と削除が可能です。更に、グループチャッ...")
Line 21: Line 21:
  
  
==Managing Group Chat Members==
+
==グループチャットのメンバー管理==
When you have created a Group Chat, you have the ability to add and remove members. Furthermore, any member in a Group Chat can ''Invite'' additional members.
+
グループチャットを作成すると、メンバーの追加と削除が可能です。更に、グループチャットのメンバーは 、他のメンバーを''招待''できます。
  
  

Revision as of 17:38, 7 October 2018

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.2

グループチャットの利用方法

グループチャット機能を使用すると、エージェント、スーパーバイザー、および他のユーザーと、コンタクトセンター内でチャットできます。グループチャットの多くの機能は、パーソナルチャットとサービスチャットに似ています。ただし、グループチャットは一人一人のユーザーまたはお客様とチャットするためのものではありません。

パーソナルチャットに関する詳しい情報は、パーソナルチャットの利用方法をご覧ください。 サービスチャットに関する詳しい情報は、 サービスチャットの処理をご覧ください。


グループチャットの概要

グループチャットへのアクセス方法

グループチャットは、チャットセンターよりアクセスできます。チャットセンターへアクセスするには、Group-Chat-Call-Center-Icon-50.PNG アイコンをクリックします。グループチャットを開始するには、新しいグループの作成をクリックします ( #グループの横にある+ アイコンです)。


新しいグループチャットの作成方法。

グループチャットの名前変更

初期設定上でグループチャットのチャンネル名は #新しいチャットグループです。グループチャットの名前変更をするには、#新しいチャットグループフィールド枠内をクリックし、新しい名前を入力します。フィールド枠外をクリックすると、新しい名前が保存されます。


整理のため、グループチャットの名前変更


グループチャットのメンバー管理

グループチャットを作成すると、メンバーの追加と削除が可能です。更に、グループチャットのメンバーは 、他のメンバーを招待できます。


Adding Group Chat Members

To add members to the new chat group, follow these steps:

  1. Click the + icon in the Invite area of the Chat Center.
  2. The pop-up directory Select Agent for Chat will appear. Use the search bar at the top of the directory or scroll down the list to find a user.
  3. Click on the user you would like to add to your Group Chat and then click Select. Members may be added one at a time.


Selected members will be highlighted


Removing Group Chat Members

While anyone in a Group Chat can invite additional users, the creator of the group can remove any or all specific members. Additionally, any user can remove themself from a chat.

To remove a member from the chat Group, click the X icon to the right of their name.


How to remove Group Chat members


To remove yourself from a group, click the X to the right of any Group Chat.


How to remove yourself from a Group Chat


If you removed yourself from a group you did not create, the creator can Invite you again and all previous messages can be viewed. If you are the creator of a Group Chat and delete it, the group will be removed for all users.


Messaging and Notifications

Once you have created or are added to a Group Chat, you can send and receive messages regardless of of your state (e.g. Ready, Not Ready, Supervising, etc.). To send a message, type in the Text Input Area area, then press the Enter key or click on the Send the messageGroup-Chat-Send-Message-50.PNG icon.


Example of a Group Chat


If you have been active in another chat or even logged out of Agent Desktop, when you return you will see the number of missed messages next to a given group.


Numeric display of missed messages from the "CSR Group Chat"


Adding Attachments in Group Chat

To add an attachment, follow these steps:

  1. Under the Invite section, click on FilesAdd-Attachment-Button.png.

  2. Select the desired file.

  3. Click Open.

  4. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the file directly to your Chat Panel.
    < 前へ | 次へ >