From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "thumb")
(Created page with "===グループチャットのメンバーの削除=== グループチャットのメンバーは誰でも他のユーザーをチャットに招待できますが、グルー...")
Line 35: Line 35:
  
  
===Removing Group Chat Members===
+
===グループチャットのメンバーの削除===
While anyone in a Group Chat can invite additional users, the creator of the group can remove any or all specific members. Additionally, any user can remove themself from a chat.
+
グループチャットのメンバーは誰でも他のユーザーをチャットに招待できますが、グループの作成者は特定のメンバーの一部またはすべてを削除できます。さらに、どのユーザーもチャットから自分の登録を削除することができます。
  
 
To remove a member from the chat Group, click the '''X''' icon to the right of their name.  
 
To remove a member from the chat Group, click the '''X''' icon to the right of their name.  

Revision as of 17:47, 7 October 2018

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.2

グループチャットの利用方法

グループチャット機能を使用すると、エージェント、スーパーバイザー、および他のユーザーと、コンタクトセンター内でチャットできます。グループチャットの多くの機能は、パーソナルチャットとサービスチャットに似ています。ただし、グループチャットは一人一人のユーザーまたはお客様とチャットするためのものではありません。

パーソナルチャットに関する詳しい情報は、パーソナルチャットの利用方法をご覧ください。 サービスチャットに関する詳しい情報は、 サービスチャットの処理をご覧ください。


グループチャットの概要

グループチャットへのアクセス方法

グループチャットは、チャットセンターよりアクセスできます。チャットセンターへアクセスするには、Group-Chat-Call-Center-Icon-50.PNG アイコンをクリックします。グループチャットを開始するには、新しいグループの作成をクリックします ( #グループの横にある+ アイコンです)。


新しいグループチャットの作成方法。

グループチャットの名前変更

初期設定上でグループチャットのチャンネル名は #新しいチャットグループです。グループチャットの名前変更をするには、#新しいチャットグループフィールド枠内をクリックし、新しい名前を入力します。フィールド枠外をクリックすると、新しい名前が保存されます。


整理のため、グループチャットの名前変更


グループチャットのメンバー管理

グループチャットを作成すると、メンバーの追加と削除が可能です。更に、グループチャットのメンバーは 、他のメンバーを招待できます。


グループチャットのメンバーの追加

追加するには、以下に従ってください:

  1. チャットセンターの招待エリア内の +アイコンをクリックします。
  2. チャット相手の選択というポップアップディレクトリが表示されます。ディレクトリの上部にある検索バーを使って検索するか、リストをスクロールダウンして、ご希望のメンバーを検索します。
  3. グループチャットに追加したいユーザをクリックしてから、選択を押します。メンバーの追加は、1回に一人ずる追加できます。


選択したメンバーの背景色が異なります。


グループチャットのメンバーの削除

グループチャットのメンバーは誰でも他のユーザーをチャットに招待できますが、グループの作成者は特定のメンバーの一部またはすべてを削除できます。さらに、どのユーザーもチャットから自分の登録を削除することができます。

To remove a member from the chat Group, click the X icon to the right of their name.


How to remove Group Chat members


To remove yourself from a group, click the X to the right of any Group Chat.


How to remove yourself from a Group Chat


If you removed yourself from a group you did not create, the creator can Invite you again and all previous messages can be viewed. If you are the creator of a Group Chat and delete it, the group will be removed for all users.


Messaging and Notifications

Once you have created or are added to a Group Chat, you can send and receive messages regardless of of your state (e.g. Ready, Not Ready, Supervising, etc.). To send a message, type in the Text Input Area area, then press the Enter key or click on the Send the messageGroup-Chat-Send-Message-50.PNG icon.


Example of a Group Chat


If you have been active in another chat or even logged out of Agent Desktop, when you return you will see the number of missed messages next to a given group.


Numeric display of missed messages from the "CSR Group Chat"


Adding Attachments in Group Chat

To add an attachment, follow these steps:

  1. Under the Invite section, click on FilesAdd-Attachment-Button.png.

  2. Select the desired file.

  3. Click Open.

  4. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the file directly to your Chat Panel.
    < 前へ | 次へ >