From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
 
 
(One intermediate revision by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<translate>= When Your Browser Closes or Navigates Away=
+
<translate>= When Your Browser Closes or Navigates Away= <!--T:1-->
 
You may see a prompt similar to the one shown below. The exact text of the prompt will depend on the type of your browser, but the meaning will be the same.
 
You may see a prompt similar to the one shown below. The exact text of the prompt will depend on the type of your browser, but the meaning will be the same.
  
  
 +
<!--T:2-->
 
[[File:agent-guide-image159.png|thumb|800px|center|Closing browser window or tab]]
 
[[File:agent-guide-image159.png|thumb|800px|center|Closing browser window or tab]]
  
  
 +
<!--T:3-->
 
It means that Agent Desktop will stop operation if you click the '''Leave this Page''' button. You will have 15 seconds to log back in to keep your active interactions before they are automatically disconnected.
 
It means that Agent Desktop will stop operation if you click the '''Leave this Page''' button. You will have 15 seconds to log back in to keep your active interactions before they are automatically disconnected.
  
  
  
<center>[[agent-guide/HowtoTerminateYourWorkingSession|< Previous]]  |  [[agent-guide/HowtoInterpretYourCurrentStateInformation|Next >]]</center>
+
 
 
</translate>
 
</translate>

Latest revision as of 21:36, 27 August 2018

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.2 • 5.3 • 5.8

When Your Browser Closes or Navigates Away

You may see a prompt similar to the one shown below. The exact text of the prompt will depend on the type of your browser, but the meaning will be the same.


Closing browser window or tab


It means that Agent Desktop will stop operation if you click the Leave this Page button. You will have 15 seconds to log back in to keep your active interactions before they are automatically disconnected.


< Previous | Next >