(Marked this version for translation)
|Line 12:||Line 12:|
Latest revision as of 21:36, 27 August 2018
You may see a prompt similar to the one shown below. The exact text of the prompt will depend on the type of your browser, but the meaning will be the same.
It means that Agent Desktop will stop operation if you click the Leave this Page button. You will have 15 seconds to log back in to keep your active interactions before they are automatically disconnected.