From Bright Pattern Documentation
< 5.2:Agent-guide
Revision as of 18:40, 17 July 2018 by Elizabeth (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.2 • 5.3 • 5.8

When Your Browser Closes or Navigates Away

You may see a prompt similar to the one shown below. The exact text of the prompt will depend on the type of your browser, but the meaning will be the same.


Closing browser window or tab


It means that Agent Desktop will stop operation if you click the Leave this Page button. You will have 15 seconds to log back in to keep your active interactions before they are automatically disconnected.


< Previous | Next >
< Previous | Next >