From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "5.2:エージェントガイド/ブラウザを閉じたまたは別のページに移動した場合")
 
(Created page with "= ブラウザが終了されるかまたは別のページに移動した場合= 次のようなプロンプトが表示されます。ご利用のブラウザによりプロ...")
Line 1: Line 1:
= When Your Browser Closes or Navigates Away=
+
= ブラウザが終了されるかまたは別のページに移動した場合=
You may see a prompt similar to the one shown below. The exact text of the prompt will depend on the type of your browser, but the meaning will be the same.
+
次のようなプロンプトが表示されます。ご利用のブラウザによりプロンプトに使われる言葉が多少異なりますが、内容は大体同じです。
  
  

Revision as of 13:25, 15 August 2018

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.2 • 5.3 • 5.8

ブラウザが終了されるかまたは別のページに移動した場合

次のようなプロンプトが表示されます。ご利用のブラウザによりプロンプトに使われる言葉が多少異なりますが、内容は大体同じです。


Closing browser window or tab


It means that Agent Desktop will stop operation if you click the Leave this Page button. You will have 15 seconds to log back in to keep your active interactions before they are automatically disconnected.


< Previous | Next >
< 前へ | 次へ >