From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "== アクティブな監視 == エージェントデスクトップアプリケーションは、割り当てられた全チームのエージェントのアクティブな監...")
(Created page with "800px")
Line 21: Line 21:
  
  
[[File:RTM-All-Teams-Agent-Metrics-50.PNG|800px|thumb|center|A view of all teams' agent metrics is found in the Supervision section]]
+
[[File:RTM-All-Teams-Agent-Metrics-50.PNG|800px|thumb|center|全チームのエージェントメトリックについては監視セクションをご覧ください。]]
  
  
 
'''Note:''' If you do not see any teams to supervise, that means that you have not been assigned to supervise any teams. To be a supervisor, you must be given the role "Supervisor" and you must be assigned to supervise a team. Note that supervisors are assigned at the team level only, and supervisors are assigned by the system administrator. Contact your system administrator for assistance.
 
'''Note:''' If you do not see any teams to supervise, that means that you have not been assigned to supervise any teams. To be a supervisor, you must be given the role "Supervisor" and you must be assigned to supervise a team. Note that supervisors are assigned at the team level only, and supervisors are assigned by the system administrator. Contact your system administrator for assistance.

Revision as of 16:29, 1 July 2019

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.3 • 5.8

スーパーバイザーの業務履行

スーパーバイザとして、エージェントデスクトップアプリケーションにログインすると、 監視中 の状態が自動的に割り当てられます。 この状態にいる間、サービスコールの受信ができません。作業セッション中にサービスコールの処理予定がない場合は、受付不可の状態に変更せず、監視中の状態を使うことをお勧めします。なぜかというと、受付不可の状態はチームの統計に悪い影響を及ぼす可能性があるからです。

作業セッション中に一時的にエージェントの業務を行わなければならない場合でも、話中の状態 (お客様とやり取りしている場合)を除く、いつでも 監視中 の状態に戻ることができます。


監視中の状態を選択する


監視中の状態に切り替えるには、以下の手順に従って下さい:

  1. ユーザステータスの表示/選択をクリックします。
  2. ドロップダウンメニューより監視中を選択します。


監視をしなければならないチームのリストは、エージェントデスクトップメニューの監視Supervision-Icon-AD-50.png アイコンをクリックすると表示されます。


アクティブな監視

エージェントデスクトップアプリケーションは、割り当てられた全チームのエージェントのアクティブな監視に対応しています。 "全ての割り当てられたチームを結合して表示する"いう権限を持っている場合は、監視対象のチームの全エージェントのメトリックがまとめて表示できます。 エージェントメトリックは、エージェントデスクトップの監視 26pxセクションにあり、コンテキスト情報エリアの下部に表示されます。


全チームのエージェントメトリックについては監視セクションをご覧ください。


Note: If you do not see any teams to supervise, that means that you have not been assigned to supervise any teams. To be a supervisor, you must be given the role "Supervisor" and you must be assigned to supervise a team. Note that supervisors are assigned at the team level only, and supervisors are assigned by the system administrator. Contact your system administrator for assistance.

< 前へ | 次へ >