From Bright Pattern Documentation
< 5.8:Wallboard-builder-reference-guide
Revision as of 05:59, 22 November 2019 by Marina (talk | contribs) (Created page with "400px")
Jump to: navigation, search
Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.3 • 5.8

読み取り専用モード

読み取り専用モードの場合、ウォールボードのグリッド, 設定, 削除アイコンは非表示になり、ウォールボード自体に変更を加えることはできません。

ウォールボードには、次の要素が表示されます:

  • タイトル: 表示するウォールボード(パーソナルまたはグローバル)を選択するためのドロップダウン矢印付き。
  • メニュー
  • 矢印:ウォールボードの切替用。
  • カード: 事前に設定されたウィジェットを含むものまたは空白のもの。


読み取り専用モードのウォールボード


タイトル

タイトルはウォールボードを識別するための名前であり、画面上部に大きなフォントサイズで表示されます。タイトルは、選択できるウォールボードのリストに表示されるものなので重要です。ウォールボードのタイトルが分かりやすくて具体的であればあるほど、処理中のタスクに最適なタイトルを選択しやすくなります。


ウォールボードのタイトルはウォールボードの上部に表示されます。


下矢印Wallboard-Title-Arrow-316.pngを使うことで、表示するウォールボードを選択できます。ウォールボードが定義されていない場合、既定のウォールボードレイアウトが編集モードで表示されます。


パーソナルおよび保存されたグローバルウォールボードがリストされます。


Menu

When clicked, the wallboard menu displays actions that may be taken for the selected wallboard.

These actions are described as follows:

  • New allows you to create a new wallboard.
  • Edit enables you to switch to Edit mode and make changes to the selected wallboard.
  • Duplicate will make a copy of the selected wallboard, saving it to your list of personal wallboards.
  • Delete will delete the selected wallboard.
  • Export lets you export the selected wallboard as a JSON file.
  • Import allows you to import a JSON wallboard file.
  • Push to global enables you to share the selected wallboard with others in your contact center.
  • Pull from global enables you to select and view the wallboards that are pushed to global.
  • Rotation allows you to rotate between selected wallboards at an interval (in seconds).
  • Hide Title Bar hides the title and menu bar from regular view unless moused over.
  • User Widgets allows you to pull the user statistics of an individual user and apply them to all user widgets in a wallboard.


Wallboard menu actions


Note the following:

  • Only personal wallboards can be renamed, deleted, or pushed to global.
  • Only global wallboards can be pulled from global.
  • The last global wallboard cannot be pulled.
  • When duplicating a global wallboard, the duplicate appears in your list of personal wallboards.
  • The Export and Import options can be used to move wallboards between different environments (e.g., move a wallboard that you prepared in a sandbox to your production environment).


Wallboard Selection Arrows

The arrows shown beside the wallboard menu are used for flipping between your personal wallboards and pulled global wallboards. Click the left and right arrows to navigate through your saved wallboards.


Wallboard selection arrows


To view a list of all of your saved wallboards, click the wallboard title's down arrow.


Cards

In View mode, the selected wallboard's cards (i.e., cells) are shown in whichever way they were created and saved. Cards display widgets with statistics, metrics, news or announcements, summary charts, and so forth. If cards have not been configured, they are shown empty.

For more information about cards and their contents, see section Widgets.


Wallboard cards/cells are shown


Switching Between View Mode and Edit Mode

The Settings Wallboard-Edit-Icon-316.png icon appears upon mouseover only, and it is hidden when the cursor moves away from the icon. Clicking the Settings icon switches the Agent Desktop dashboard into Edit mode and opens the configuration dialog for the widget to be edited.

It is also possible to switch to Edit mode via the wallboard menu. Click the Menu Wallboard-Menu-Selector-50.jpg icon and select Edit.


Automatic Screen Rotation

If you have created or have access to more than one wallboard, it is possible to rotate between them either manually or configure your system to do so automatically. For more information, please see Rotating Screens.

< 前へ | 次へ >