From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "5.3:ウォールボードビルダーリファレンスガイド/対話結果")
 
(Created page with "450px")
 
(5 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
= Dispositions=
+
= 対話結果=
The ''Dispositions'' widget displays a count of all dispositions that have been assigned to handled tasks. If you hover your cursor over the widget, you may highlight information about any of the displayed dispositions.
+
''対話結果''ウィジェットは、処理されたタスクに割り当てた全ての対話結果件数を表示します。ウィジェットの上にカーソルを合わせると、表示されている対話結果に関する情報を強調表示できます。
  
  
[[File:Wallboard-User-Widget-Dispositions-52.PNG|650px|thumb|center|Dispositions widget displaying an agent's statistics]]
+
[[File:Wallboard-User-Widget-Dispositions-52.PNG|650px|thumb|center|エージェントの統計データを表示する対話結果ウィジェット]]
  
  
== Settings ==
+
== 設定 ==
Users with the privilege ''Customize Wallboards'' may edit the control settings of wallboard widgets. Dispositions settings are as follows.
+
''ウォールボードのカスタマイズ''という権限を付与されたユーザーは、ウォールボードウィジェットのコントロール設定を編集できます。対話結果の設定は以下の通りです。
  
  
[[File:Wallboard-User-Widget-Break-Time-Settings-52.PNG|450px|thumb|center|Agent setting with Logged in User selected]]
+
[[File:Wallboard-User-Widget-Break-Time-Settings-52.PNG|450px|thumb|center|ログイン中のユーザーを使ったエージェント設定]]
  
  
=== Agent ===
+
=== エージェント ===
The ''Agent'' setting allows you to select any member of your team(s) or ''Logged in User'' (i.e., yourself) for display; the default is Logged in User.
+
''エージェント''設定は、表示するチームのメンバーまたは ''ログイン中のユーザー ''(つまり、自分)を選択できます。初期設定上、ログイン中のユーザーが表示されます。
  
  
[[File:Wallboard-User-Widget-Break-Time-Settings-2-52.PNG|450px|thumb|center|Agent setting with user selected]]
+
[[File:Wallboard-User-Widget-Break-Time-Settings-2-52.PNG|450px|thumb|center|ユーザーを選択したエージェント設定]]

Latest revision as of 16:07, 3 December 2019

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.3 • 5.8

対話結果

対話結果ウィジェットは、処理されたタスクに割り当てた全ての対話結果件数を表示します。ウィジェットの上にカーソルを合わせると、表示されている対話結果に関する情報を強調表示できます。


エージェントの統計データを表示する対話結果ウィジェット


設定

ウォールボードのカスタマイズという権限を付与されたユーザーは、ウォールボードウィジェットのコントロール設定を編集できます。対話結果の設定は以下の通りです。


ログイン中のユーザーを使ったエージェント設定


エージェント

エージェント設定は、表示するチームのメンバーまたは ログイン中のユーザー (つまり、自分)を選択できます。初期設定上、ログイン中のユーザーが表示されます。


ユーザーを選択したエージェント設定
< 前へ | 次へ >