From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
This page contains changes which are not marked for translation.

• 5.2 • 5.3

Saving Forms

When you are done editing a form, be sure to click the Save button at the bottom of the screen.


Click "Save" to apply and save your changes


How to Cancel Your Changes

Clicking Cancel at the bottom of the screen will close the Form Builder application without saving any changes. Closing the browser tab or window has the same effect as using the Cancel button.


Cancel changes


< Previous | Next >