From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
This page contains changes which are not marked for translation.

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.2 • 5.3

Contents

When Your Browser Closes or Navigates Away

You may see a prompt similar to the one shown below. The exact text of the prompt will depend on the type of your browser, but the meaning will be the same.


Closing browser window or tab


It means that Agent Desktop will stop operation if you click the Leave this Page button. You will have 15 seconds to log back in to keep your active interactions before they are automatically disconnected.


< Previous | Next >