From Bright Pattern Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "パーソナルチャットに関する詳しい情報は、''パーソナルチャットの利用方法''をご覧ください。 サー...")
(Created page with "thumb")
Line 6: Line 6:
  
  
[[File:Group-Chat-Screenshot-50.PNG|thumb|800px|center|Overview of Group Chat]]
+
[[File:Group-Chat-Screenshot-50.PNG|thumb|800px|center|グループチャットの概要]]
  
 
== How to Access Group Chat ==
 
== How to Access Group Chat ==

Revision as of 17:25, 7 October 2018

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
• 5.2

グループチャットの利用方法

グループチャット機能を使用すると、エージェント、スーパーバイザー、および他のユーザーと、コンタクトセンター内でチャットできます。グループチャットの多くの機能は、パーソナルチャットとサービスチャットに似ています。ただし、グループチャットは一人一人のユーザーまたはお客様とチャットするためのものではありません。

パーソナルチャットに関する詳しい情報は、パーソナルチャットの利用方法をご覧ください。 サービスチャットに関する詳しい情報は、 サービスチャットの処理をご覧ください。


グループチャットの概要

How to Access Group Chat

Group Chat is accessible through the Chat Center. To access the Chat Center, click on the Group-Chat-Call-Center-Icon-50.PNG icon. To initiate a Group Chat, click Create New Group (this is the + icon to the right of #Groups).


How to create a new Group Chat

Renaming a Group Chat

The default Group Chat channel name is #New Chat Group. To rename a Group Chat, click in the #New Chat Group field and type the new name. When you are finished, click anywhere outside of the field and the new name will save.


Edit the name of a Group Chat to stay organized


Managing Group Chat Members

When you have created a Group Chat, you have the ability to add and remove members. Furthermore, any member in a Group Chat can Invite additional members.


Adding Group Chat Members

To add members to the new chat group, follow these steps:

  1. Click the + icon in the Invite area of the Chat Center.
  2. The pop-up directory Select Agent for Chat will appear. Use the search bar at the top of the directory or scroll down the list to find a user.
  3. Click on the user you would like to add to your Group Chat and then click Select. Members may be added one at a time.


Selected members will be highlighted


Removing Group Chat Members

While anyone in a Group Chat can invite additional users, the creator of the group can remove any or all specific members. Additionally, any user can remove themself from a chat.

To remove a member from the chat Group, click the X icon to the right of their name.


How to remove Group Chat members


To remove yourself from a group, click the X to the right of any Group Chat.


How to remove yourself from a Group Chat


If you removed yourself from a group you did not create, the creator can Invite you again and all previous messages can be viewed. If you are the creator of a Group Chat and delete it, the group will be removed for all users.


Messaging and Notifications

Once you have created or are added to a Group Chat, you can send and receive messages regardless of of your state (e.g. Ready, Not Ready, Supervising, etc.). To send a message, type in the Text Input Area area, then press the Enter key or click on the Send the messageGroup-Chat-Send-Message-50.PNG icon.


Example of a Group Chat


If you have been active in another chat or even logged out of Agent Desktop, when you return you will see the number of missed messages next to a given group.


Numeric display of missed messages from the "CSR Group Chat"


Adding Attachments in Group Chat

To add an attachment, follow these steps:

  1. Under the Invite section, click on FilesAdd-Attachment-Button.png.

  2. Select the desired file.

  3. Click Open.

  4. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the file directly to your Chat Panel.
    < 前へ | 次へ >